Wet Pants Party for One

10 Dec

holy Jesus batman! Talk about some wet undies in the last few days. What is up with that!??! Seriously. If someone would let me know that would be great.

I wore my crappy undies on Friday that have period stains but are super comfy (sorry, TMI but we all have those undies and I swear, I ask for new undies every Christmas and no one, I repeat, no one gets me new undies or even a gift card to get new undies) and I am feeling alittle mo*st (its a dirty word here because frankly, its an icky word) so I go into the potty to check and it looks like spotting. But its not, its just stains that are wet. My heart jumped alittle thinking that maybe it was implantation spotting but then realized that only like 11 people out of 100 get spotting during implantation so it was just my odd rusty undies. Damn you!

I am about 9 to 11 days past ovulation and never in my life had this amount of wetness in my pants. It does come with a perk though, this wetness combined with crossing your legs… you know whats up ladies right? You get that little shiver of an orgasm, or maybe I am just super lucky. Anyway… this is a first for me which is convincing me that my life, my cycle, my body is changing and I dont know if it is for the better or worse… wetness worse, tiny orgasm better.

Anyone else share this lovely little tidbit midway through the two week wait?

7 Responses to “Wet Pants Party for One”

  1. thebabymakingblog December 10, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    I had the same “reaction” this month too. Weird. Although, with the orgasm thing, I think you may just be lucky!! Jealous…

  2. nobodysperfick December 10, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    K had a LOT of wetness during his tww that ended up sticking… I am definitely keeping my fingers crossed for you!

    • maretilton December 10, 2012 at 11:59 am #

      I literally thought I got my period just now… But nope, flood of cervical crap… Negative test yesterday thought. So I don’t know. Fingers crossed

  3. SM December 10, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    With my first pregnancy I had a lot of mucus. Sick, isn’t it?!

    • maretilton December 10, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

      Oh… I can only hope that is what it is but my temperature DROPPED alot, I mean we are so close to the before ovulation temperatures that I am not holding out any hope for this month. 😦 But this stuff is just nasty. NASSSSTTTYYYYYYYYY

  4. Mrs. Wuestewald December 10, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    No but i want too!

  5. fromheretomotherhood December 10, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    Friday night was J’s office Christmas party. I was a tad drunk and overjoyed to find ewcm when I went to the bathroom. This month I’ve been relying on checking my cervix and it was still low and firm, but it was the first decent amount of ewcm I’ve had before O in months. Also, my undies were soaking. I had a little bit of the wet undies phenomenon today too (just not as pronounced) and now I’m on CD14. Here’s hoping 🙂 Also, for you, I’ve heard that extra cm can be a sign of pregnancy! kmfx

Leave a Reply

Siptemberfest

Friday, Sept 22, Saturday, Sept. 23 & Sunday Sept 24, 2017

Obscure Vermont

Weirdness, Esoterica and Forsaken Places in and around Vermont

Our Little Geekling

One geeky couple's long road to parenthood

