Softcup Uppie Date

13 Oct

So MR told me something super important about the SoftCup. I bought a box at CVS last night and sent a photo to her saying that I am a convert…

 

She responded

 

“You gotta be careful with them though if you use them for their intended purpose… Especially when sleeping… turn over just right and their contents dump and I mean shoot out of bed holy shit Carrie like”

 

Yes that is Chloe Grace Moretz as Carrie. I cannot wait for the remake because I have a girl crush on Chloe… seriously, she is so beautiful and I love Horror films.

 

But seriously, I am happy for the heads up. Because that would be a horrible surprise in the middle of the night.

 

 

One Response to “Softcup Uppie Date”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The black hole that is my va-jayjay « crazycatladywantsbaby - October 24, 2012

    […] I put the softcup in again… Everything was great for about an hour and a half and then the Carrie moment happened – […]

Leave a Reply

Siptemberfest

Friday, Sept 22, Saturday, Sept. 23 & Sunday Sept 24, 2017

Obscure Vermont

Weirdness, Esoterica and Forsaken Places in and around Vermont

Our Little Geekling

One geeky couple's long road to parenthood

