Bone my Wife

20 Sep

Oh… Trying to Conceive, you are funny…

 

Last night we were at dinner and our friends asked if we wanted to get a drink afterward (of course, I am not drinking but Ty is)… Tyler goes though the following:

 

“Oh well it’s 8:42 now…. By the time we get home that would be 9:15ish…Then you gotta let the dog out, feed the animals, brush your teeth and wash your face…That puts us at like 9:45ish…And then I have to…”

 

And be both said at the same time “Bone my Wife”

 

Ty continues straight face and I just go back to whatever I was doing…

 

“So thats like 10:15ish and we really like to be in bed by 10:00 so I dont think we can go for a drink”.

 

Our friend starts laughing and says “You both just said THAT”.

 

Yep, we did.

 

Baby Dust to all!

 

Ill be posting more soon, I know I have been lacking lately but things have been alittle focused on the bedroom and yoga 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Siptemberfest

Friday, Sept 22, Saturday, Sept. 23 & Sunday Sept 24, 2017

Obscure Vermont

Weirdness, Esoterica and Forsaken Places in and around Vermont

Our Little Geekling

One geeky couple's long road to parenthood

